Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Manhattan

1 rating

They want to force you to wear a mask.

5 rating

Amazing women great styles

4 rating

One of a kind haircut experience. Massage, hot towels, and a good haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

1
Casey A. | September 18, 2021 Google

" They want to force you to wear a mask."

5
Chad L. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Amazing women great styles"

4
Josh | September 15, 2021 Google

" One of a kind haircut experience. Massage, hot towels, and a good haircut."

5
Mark O. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Great location! Excellent staff.... very tidy and professional! Ask for Sara! She is super awesome!"

5
Dr A. | August 29, 2021 Google

" I have had my haircut three times and I was happy all three times! The MVP is great and relaxing! T"

5
David W. | August 29, 2021 Google

" The wonderful women are very nice, professional, and take pride in their work. Every time I go ther"

5
Cathy D. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Fast a friendly place for hair cut"

5
Rob S. | August 18, 2021 Google

" I have my favorite stylist Caitlin. She rocks always attentive. Very busy location but they do good"

5
Abad R. | June 28, 2021 Google

" The hair stylist is awesome"

5
sarah k. | June 8, 2021 Google

" The day we needed the trims they were able to get us in within an hour. Shampoo wash came with hot "