Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Manhattan

5 rating

The day we needed the trims they were able to get us in within an hour. Shampoo wash came with hot towel wrap on face and scalp massage, very relaxing. The hair dressers both took the time to make sure we got the cut we wanted at the length we wanted. All the employees were friendly and professional.

4 rating

Fast service. Reasonable pricing.

1 rating

On 5/23/21, I went in to get a haircut for the last time at this particular Sport Clips. After waiting over an hour, my stylist left to go to lunch. Instead of telling me that it would be at least another hour, they said nothing at all. Courtney was able to get me in but I will not be coming back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
sarah k. | June 8, 2021 Google

" The day we needed the trims they were able to get us in within an hour. Shampoo wash came with hot "

4
Kim B. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Fast service. Reasonable pricing."

1
Gerard K. | May 22, 2021 Google

" On 5/23/21, I went in to get a haircut for the last time at this particular Sport Clips. After wait"

5
joseph c. | May 19, 2021 Google

" I've been going here ever since they opened years ago. Even though they get very busy at time, it's"

5
Adrian D. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Courtney was great. Very friendly professional and done a great job. Thank you Courtney"

2
Roxanne S. | May 10, 2021 Google

" The lady said she knew the hair cut style when asked, and when completed, my boyfriends hair looked"

5
Heather C. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Fast great service with a smile. Will definitely go back!"

5
Mirisa W. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Definitely recommend! My son loves his haircut! Thank you Stormy!"

5
Gerard K. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Shelby A is the best ever"

5
Matthew D. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I get my haircut there every other weekend on Sunday. Sports Clips switching to checking in online "