Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Manhattan

5 rating

Great place. Very professional. Great service.

5 rating

The ladies in there are very friendly and one of the best hair cuts I've had in a while definetly coming back!

1 rating

I say I spike my hair up and they cut it short

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Robert H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great place. Very professional. Great service."

5
Kegan R. | March 1, 2020 Google

"The ladies in there are very friendly and one of the best hair cuts I've had in a while definetly co"

1
Brandon P. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I say I spike my hair up and they cut it short"

5
Zach Z. | February 20, 2020 Google

"I have gotten several haircuts here from multiple people and they have all been good, I bring my kid"

4
Evan W. | February 17, 2020 Google

"My haircuts have always been pretty decent, but 1 of my 2 friends who went the other day had their h"

5
Jim Y. | February 14, 2020 Google

"personal. Is the best at what she does. All time favorite."

5
Matthew N. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Stopped in for a quick cut while in vacation. I was not disappointed, and found the Sports Clips in "

1
Cade E. | December 3, 2019 Google

"They did not give me what I asked for and cut almost all of my hair off"

5
Thomas B. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Never walked out with a haircut I didn't love. Every single stylist has been more than helpful and j"

5
Casey M. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Definitely use the app as it cuts down on the wait time. I was able to walk in and get a great hairc"