Third Party Reviews

5
Andrew B. | August 05, 2018 |

"I'm not sure what is going on with the people that have had bad experiences here. Every stylist I've had has done a great job and cut my hair exactly how I wanted. I notice one reviewer says they don't wash your hair afterwords; that's not true."

3
Dayton Bittle | October 06, 2018 |

"Every once In a while you will get a great cut here but more times then not you won’t. But their great staff makes up for it a little bit."

5
Brandon Yonning | September 17, 2018 |

"Great service!!"

5
Anthony Lee Bowles | September 15, 2018 |

"Caitlin is fantastic! Gets my hair right the first time every time! Great conversationalist as well and good strong hands for the shampooing! Couldn't be happier to see her everytime i go in!"

5
Joe Shipley | September 05, 2018 |

"Great haircuts and always enjoy yourself a hot towel"

2
Isaiah Wicoff | August 30, 2018 |

"Felt like the hairdresser had either a really dull trimmer or just didn't know how to cut hair."

5
Shelby Cardell | July 22, 2018 |

"Have been going here for my haircuts for the last 4 years. They always do an incredible job, and their staff has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! Always courteous, professional, and highly personable!"

2
Nico Tan | July 29, 2018 |

"Charged me for a mvp cut with none of the mvp services."

5
Aaron Aguilera | July 07, 2018 |

"The stylists always are professional and very attentive."

5
Travis Warner | July 03, 2018 |

"Mercede has cut my hair for a few years. She always does a great job and checks that I'm happy with the cut before I leave."