Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Manhattan

5 rating

The Stylists are amazing! Stormy always does a wonderful job!

5 rating

Awesome

1 rating

Gave my son the worst hacked up bangs. Looked like a bowl cut from the 90s but not at all even! Waste of money. Very disappointed thank God I found a good barber in town that fixed it.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Jon W. | September 1, 2020 Google

" The Stylists are amazing! Stormy always does a wonderful job!"

5
Ann N. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Awesome"

1
Ana G. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Gave my son the worst hacked up bangs. Looked like a bowl cut from the 90s but not at all even! Was"

5
shailby c. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Courtney did amazing on my hair today I absolutely love it! A thousand times recommend her she's ve"

5
Ethan S. | June 3, 2020 Google

" They are all friendly and I never have to worry about a bad haircut"

1
Anjali P. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut service ever. I just asked for simple haircut but that too was with my expectations a"

5
Margarita C. | May 22, 2020 Google

" I'm a big fan of Shelby. She will change your hair cut experience forever. Ask for her if you want "

5
Robert H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great place. Very professional. Great service."

5
Kegan R. | March 1, 2020 Google

"The ladies in there are very friendly and one of the best hair cuts I've had in a while definetly co"

1
Brandon P. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I say I spike my hair up and they cut it short"