Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Manhattan

5 rating

Friendly and fast. Sometimes busy

1 rating

very disappointed in the haircut my son got my husband asked for a bald fade with an undercut and no length taken off the top. it is not to the skin...it is very poorly blended..and she took about an inch and a half off of his length...she claimed that she had to to blend it but we askd for the top to not be cut.

5 rating

HI am not a fan of the sports theme but I followed my stylist to this store and I ave not been disappointed.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Jeremy G. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Friendly and fast. Sometimes busy"

1
GenaFaith V. | June 1, 2019 Facebook

"very disappointed in the haircut my son got my husband asked for a bald fade with an undercut and no"

5
scott h. | May 28, 2019 Google

"HI am not a fan of the sports theme but I followed my stylist to this store and I ave not been disap"

3
Michael B. | April 22, 2019 Google

"It would be better if you could just call in ahead instead of checking in online."

5
Dorran M. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Always get a good haircut here, and rarely have to wait long."

3
Trish G. | April 16, 2019 Google

"We typically have a wonderful experience but last Saturday that was not the case. I signed in for my"

5
MONTADREX | April 11, 2019 Google

"I really like this place. Service is great. Online app is perfect for scheduling your day."

1
Shanon F. | February 21, 2019 Facebook

"AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE, I just received a phone call from my father who got off work after a long da"

1
Rex &. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I'm done coming here. My last visit I walked out because it was a 10 minute wait that turned into 30"

5
Thomas M. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Great service"